[EN] General bug reporting

Dział poświęcony projektowi Arabian Campaign

Moderator: ArCamp Developer

User avatar

Greeny
Soldier level 1
Soldier level 1
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2011 10:12 pm

Re: [EN] General bug reporting

#286

Post by Greeny » Sat Feb 25, 2017 6:41 pm

Greeny wrote:I have one bug report too - download link is not working. Could you please reupload it?
OK, one update on that. I had to manually search for ArabianCampaign and than i found McBenn's account and I was finally able to download it. Maybe you should update download giude.

User avatar

McBenn
ArCamp Developer
Posts: 494
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2012 4:30 pm

Re: [EN] General bug reporting

#287

Post by McBenn » Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:35 am

The url just needed a '/' at the end.

User avatar

Jakes
Soldier level 0
Soldier level 0
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:33 pm

Re: [EN] General bug reporting

#288

Post by Jakes » Wed May 17, 2017 7:54 pm

I think I've found a bug. In second mission there's no skill cap at all. PL version if that matters.
Pics rel.

http://i.imgur.com/ZNPTmhC.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/4RXXD9M.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/BII2mO8.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/uk224p2.jpg

User avatar

0dd1
ArCamp Developer
Posts: 216
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2014 3:01 pm

Re: [EN] General bug reporting

#289

Post by 0dd1 » Thu May 18, 2017 5:24 pm

Limity doświadczenia nie zależą od kodu konkretnej misji, są bardziej fundamentalnym aspektem samej gry, a takich rzeczy ten mod nie rusza. Próbowałeś tego samego w oryginalnych kampaniach? Czy występuje to tylko w tym modzie?

User avatar

Jakes
Soldier level 0
Soldier level 0
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2015 9:33 pm

Re: [EN] General bug reporting

#290

Post by Jakes » Fri May 19, 2017 5:05 pm

0dd1 wrote:
Thu May 18, 2017 5:24 pm
Limity doświadczenia nie zależą od kodu konkretnej misji, są bardziej fundamentalnym aspektem samej gry, a takich rzeczy ten mod nie rusza. Próbowałeś tego samego w oryginalnych kampaniach? Czy występuje to tylko w tym modzie?
W oryginalnych kampaniach to sobie expiłem tyle ile szło, ale w każdej misji był limit. Tutaj po prostu go nie ma.

User avatar

Gravitr
Throwback Developer
Czech Republic
Posts: 203
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2012 12:00 pm
Location: CZ Prague
Contact:

Re: [EN] General bug reporting

#291

Post by Gravitr » Thu Jun 01, 2017 5:18 pm

Mamut found a bug in the 5th mission. At the beginning, there's a query about story information. When you play in Czech language, the text is in a bad format as well as the query box. See attachments.

English and Polish languages are fine, only Czech version is doing these bad things.

Image

Image
[MOD] Arabian History - 9 missions
Show post with download

[MOD] Vsevolod Mission - version 1.0.3
Show post with download

[MP-MOD] Throwback - over 35 new missions
Official site (+download)

User avatar

0dd1
ArCamp Developer
Posts: 216
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2014 3:01 pm

Re: [EN] General bug reporting

#292

Post by 0dd1 » Fri Jun 02, 2017 10:06 am

I put a fix up on bitbucket. Steam version should be updated shortly.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest